货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

库拉索 租车 指南

我们在 库拉索 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$28
每日
27
每日
库拉索 租车 - 起步价  28 USD / 起步价 27 EUR

货比三家,在库拉索租车巧省钱

库拉索租车指南

是针对库拉索的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要库拉索租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

库拉索岛机场坐落北美和南美之间和边界,委内瑞拉海岸。它是加勒比地区,有着广泛的高质量服务为乘客。他们有购物商店以极具竞争力的价格在那里你可以购买食物和饮料,你等待您的航班。

库拉索岛争创加勒比最佳机场之一。他们有计划扩大其能力很快从 1.6 到 250 万乘客每年欢迎休闲以及商务旅行人员来自全球各地对其壮观的岛屿。

机场离境费

这些费用分摊为各种目的转让、 国际旅游目的地和国内旅游目的地等。唯一的人,均被豁免于费是两岁以下儿童。圣马丁岛和博内尔岛是国内目的地。离境费通常包含在机票。

旅客服务

库拉索岛国际机场提供广泛的服务为乘客如金融、 互联网服务、 行李服务、 VIP 休息室服务,残疾的乘客服务、 轮椅服务和应急服务。

金融服务

库拉索岛机场提供公众提供一系列金融服务包括全能银行服务、 货币兑换亭,以及自动取款机。亭和自动取款机遍布战略的良好照明及安全地区机场。

残障旅客服务

为老年人提供流动性、 聆讯或甚至视力障碍的限制,库拉索岛机场已经雇佣了一批经验丰富的专家,他们为这类乘客提供个人援助。你需要做的就是让顾客服务台索取,你会有人立刻处理您的需求。

紧急服务

机场已到位齐全的急救中心在紧急情况下由主管急救专家团队。接到急救后的病人可以转介到医院,如有必要。除了医疗设施和工作人员外,库拉索岛机场已聘请专家提供医疗服务时呼吁。

运输

汽车租赁

这个新机场工程 5 官方以及国际公认的汽车租赁服务提供商提供廉价租车服务与合作。这些租赁公司都有种类繁多的车下所有价格类别;从紧预算汽车到优雅的商业车辆和不遗忘崎岖不平的地形 Suv。这一切取决于你的口味和偏好在确定什么车完全适合您的要求。

为什么租车服务

你发现汽车租赁服务有其他交通工具的许多优点。租车服务,你有充分的自由也去所有的地方,您想要在你自己的时间来计划自己的日程安排。有些人倾向于认为,汽车租赁服务是昂贵的但你总能找到许多企业都提供便宜的汽车出租。

也有几个地方,你可以访问在你自己的时间使用租来的车,而不必坚持某人的时间表。你可以参观美术馆、 瑜伽中心,甚至参加节日和其他许多事件。租车服务是很棒的方式有很长时间会徘徊在你的头脑的经验。

库拉索 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与库拉索当地服务机构协商,在库拉索各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到库拉索最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在库拉索租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 库拉索 的租车费用

我们提供下列库拉索的租车地点

    机场
    • 库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场
        城市
        • 库拉索威廉斯塔德 Sunscape 度假村
        • 库拉索威廉斯塔德帕帕加约海滩度假村
        • 库拉索岛威廉城万豪酒店
        • 库拉索岛威廉城利文斯敦度假村
        • 库拉索岛威廉城市中心
        • 库拉索岛威廉城狮子潜水酒店
        • 库拉索岛豪生酒店
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Curacao Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Curacao

Curacao Car Rental - from  28 USD
Per Day
Curacao Car Rental - from 26 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Curacao

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Curacao Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Curacao.
We display the rates from most leading Curacao car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Curacao Airport is strategically situated between the North and South America and borders the Venezuelan coast. It serves the Caribbean region and has a wide range of high quality services for the passengers. They have shopping outlets with very competitive prices where you could buy food and beverage as you await your flight.

Curacao is striving to be among the best airports in the Caribbean. They have plans on expanding their capacity soon from 1.6 to 2.5 million passengers annually welcoming leisure as well as business travelers from various parts of the globe to their spectacular island.

Airport departure fee

These fees are assessed for various purposes such as transfers, international destinations and domestic destinations. The only people who are exempted from the fees are children under the age of two. St. Maarten and Bonaire are domestic destinations. The departure fee is normally included in the flight ticket.

Services for passengers

Curacao International Airport offers a wide range of services for its passengers such as financial, internet services, baggage services, VIP lounge services, disabled passenger services, wheelchair services and also emergency services.

Financial services

Curacao Airport offers the public with a range of financial services including full service banking, currency exchange booths as well as ATMs. The booths and ATMs are strategically located throughout the airport in well lit and safe areas.  

Physically challenged passengers services

For the elderly with restriction to mobility, hearing or even sight impairments, Curacao Airport has employed a team of experienced specialists who offer personal assistance to such passengers. All you need to do is make a request from the customers’ service desk and you will have someone attend to your needs immediately.

Emergency services

The airport has put in place a fully equipped First Aid center in case of emergencies which is run by a team of competent first aid experts. Patients after receiving first aid can be referred to hospitals if necessary. Apart from having medical facilities and staff, Curacao Airport has employed its own specialists who offer medical services when called upon.


Car rental

This airport works in collaboration with 5 official as well as international recognized car rental service providers to offer cheap car hire services. These rental companies have a wide selection of cars under all price categories; from tight budget vehicles to elegant business vehicles, and not forgetting bumpy terrain SUVs. It all depends on your taste and preference in determining what car perfectly suits your requirements.

Why car hire services

You find that car rental services have many advantages as compared to other means of transport. With car hire services, you have the freedom to plan your own schedule and also visit all the places you want at your own time. Some people tend to think that car rental services are expensive, but you can always find numerous companies that provide cheap cars for hire.

There are also a couple of places you can visit using a hired car at your own time without having to stick to someone’s schedule. You can visit the Art galleries, yoga centers and even attend festivals and events among many others. Car hire services are an amazing way to have an experience that will linger in your mind for a long time.

The Curacao Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Curacao to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Curacao. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Curacao. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Curacao while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Curacao

We offer the following Curacao car rental locations

    • Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport
        • Curacao Howard Johnson Hotel
        • Curacao Willemstad
        • Curacao Willemstad Lions Dive Hotel
        • Curacao Willemstad Livingstone Resort
        • Curacao Willemstad Marriott Hotel
        • Curacao Willemstad Papagayo Beach Resort
        • Curacao Willemstad Sunscape Resort

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 14
      4 4 4 4 
      Overall the rental experience was good. Reservation went smooth, car pick up was ok. The car itself however lacked some important features. The radio did not function (no sound), the doors had to be locked/opened one by one manually (very frustrating in a 4 door car), the windows had to be opened and closed manually. In my opinion and for the rental price charged, these options should be standard on any car.