قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

كوراكاو تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في كوراكاو

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
27
في اليوم
كوراكاو تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 27 EUR

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو

كوراكاو Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كوراكاو ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار كوراكاو موقعا استراتيجيا بين شمال وجنوب أمريكا، والمتاخمة للساحل الفنزويلي. أنه يخدم منطقة البحر الكاريبي، ومجموعة واسعة من الخدمات عالية الجودة للركاب. لديهم للتسوق منافذ بأسعار تنافسية للغاية حيث يمكن شراء المأكولات والمشروبات كما كنت في انتظار الرحلة.

كوراكاو جاهدة لتكون من بين أفضل المطارات في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. لديهم خطط توسيع قدرتها قريبا من 1.6 إلى 2.5 مليون راكب سنوياً من الترحيب بأوقات الفراغ وكذلك المسافرين من رجال الأعمال من مختلف أنحاء العالم إلى جزيرة مذهلة.

رسوم مغادرة المطار

وتقدر هذه الرسوم لأغراض مختلفة مثل التحويلات والوجهات الدولية والوجهات المحلية. هم الشعب الوحيد الذين يعفون من الرسوم الأطفال تحت سن الثانية. سانت مارتن وبونير هي الوجهات المحلية. عادة يتم تضمين رسوم المغادرة في تذكرة الطيران.

خدمات للمسافرين

المطار الدولي كوراكاو يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لركابها مثل المالية وخدمات الإنترنت وخدمات الأمتعة، وخدمات صالة كبار الشخصيات، وخدمات الركاب ذوي، خدمات الكراسي المتحركة وأيضا خدمات الطوارئ.

الخدمات المالية

ويوفر المطار كوراكاو الجمهور مع مجموعة من الخدمات المالية بما في ذلك كامل الخدمات المصرفية واكشاك تبادل العملات، فضلا عن أجهزة الصراف الآلي. أكشاك وماكينات الصراف الآلي التي تقع بشكل استراتيجي في جميع أنحاء المطار في مناطق مضاءة جيدا وآمنة.

جسدي خدمات الركاب

للمسنين مع القيود المفروضة على التنقل، والسمع أو البصر حتى، استخدمت مطار كوراكاو فريقا من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة الذين يقدمون المساعدة الشخصية للركاب هذه. كل ما عليك القيام به تقديم طلب من قسم خدمة العملاء، وسوف يكون لديك شخص حضور لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك فورا.

خدمات الطوارئ

وقد وضع المطار مركزا للإسعافات الأولية مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا في حالات الطوارئ الذي يديره فريق من الخبراء المختصة الإسعافات الأولية. يمكن أن يحال المرضى بعد تلقي الإسعافات الأولية في المستشفيات إذا لزم الأمر. وبصرف النظر عن وجود المرافق الطبية والموظفين، استخدمت مطار كوراكاو الخاصة المتخصصين الذين يقدمون الخدمات الطبية عندما دعا.

النقل

تأجير سيارة

هذا المطار يعمل بالتعاون مع 5 الرسمية فضلا عن مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات الدولية المعترف بها لتقديم خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة. لدى هذه الشركات استئجار تشكيلة واسعة من السيارات تحت جميع فئات الأسعار؛ من المركبات ميزانية ضيقة للمركبات التجارية الأنيقة، وسيارات الدفع الرباعي لا النسيان وعرة التضاريس. كل شيء يعتمد على ذوقك والأفضلية في تحديد ما السيارة تماما تناسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

لماذا استئجار سيارات الخدمات

يمكنك العثور على أن خدمات تأجير السيارات لها العديد من المزايا مقارنة بغيرها من وسائل النقل. مع خدمات تأجير السيارات، لديك الحرية في تخطيط الجدول الزمني الخاص بك وأيضا بزيارة جميع الأماكن التي تريدها في الوقت الخاص بك. بعض الناس يميلون إلى الاعتقاد أن خدمات تأجير السيارات غالية الثمن، ولكن يمكنك دائماً العثور على العديد من الشركات التي توفر سيارات رخيصة للتأجير.

وهناك أيضا اثنين من الأماكن التي يمكن أن تزورها باستخدام سيارة مستأجرة في الوقت الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى التمسك بالجدول الزمني لشخص ما. يمكنك زيارة معارض فنية، مراكز اليوغا وحتى حضور المهرجانات والأحداث ضمن أشياء أخرى كثيرة. خدمات تأجير السيارات هي وسيلة مذهلة للتجربة التي سوف نطيل في عقلك لفترة طويلة.

تتعامل كوراكاو Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كوراكاو لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كوراكاو.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كوراكاو، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  كوراكاو

    مطار
    • كوراكاو ويلمستاد Hato المطار
        مدينة
        • فندق هوارد جونسون كوراكاو
        • كوراكاو ويلمستاد الليونز الغوص الفندق
        • كوراكاو ويلمستاد فندق ماريوت
        • كوراكاو ويلمستاد ليفينغستون منتجع
        • كوراكاو ويلمستاد وسط مدينة
        • منتجع سونسكابي ويلمستاد كوراكاو
        • منتجع شاطئ باباغايو ويلمستاد كوراكاو
      best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Curacao Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Curacao

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Curacao

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Curacao

The Curacao Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Curacao.
We display the rates from most leading Curacao car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Curacao Airport is strategically situated between the North and South America and borders the Venezuelan coast. It serves the Caribbean region and has a wide range of high quality services for the passengers. They have shopping outlets with very competitive prices where you could buy food and beverage as you await your flight.

Curacao is striving to be among the best airports in the Caribbean. They have plans on expanding their capacity soon from 1.6 to 2.5 million passengers annually welcoming leisure as well as business travelers from various parts of the globe to their spectacular island.

Airport departure fee

These fees are assessed for various purposes such as transfers, international destinations and domestic destinations. The only people who are exempted from the fees are children under the age of two. St. Maarten and Bonaire are domestic destinations. The departure fee is normally included in the flight ticket.

Services for passengers

Curacao International Airport offers a wide range of services for its passengers such as financial, internet services, baggage services, VIP lounge services, disabled passenger services, wheelchair services and also emergency services.

Financial services

Curacao Airport offers the public with a range of financial services including full service banking, currency exchange booths as well as ATMs. The booths and ATMs are strategically located throughout the airport in well lit and safe areas.  

Physically challenged passengers services

For the elderly with restriction to mobility, hearing or even sight impairments, Curacao Airport has employed a team of experienced specialists who offer personal assistance to such passengers. All you need to do is make a request from the customers’ service desk and you will have someone attend to your needs immediately.

Emergency services

The airport has put in place a fully equipped First Aid center in case of emergencies which is run by a team of competent first aid experts. Patients after receiving first aid can be referred to hospitals if necessary. Apart from having medical facilities and staff, Curacao Airport has employed its own specialists who offer medical services when called upon.

Transport    

Car rental

This airport works in collaboration with 5 official as well as international recognized car rental service providers to offer cheap car hire services. These rental companies have a wide selection of cars under all price categories; from tight budget vehicles to elegant business vehicles, and not forgetting bumpy terrain SUVs. It all depends on your taste and preference in determining what car perfectly suits your requirements.

Why car hire services

You find that car rental services have many advantages as compared to other means of transport. With car hire services, you have the freedom to plan your own schedule and also visit all the places you want at your own time. Some people tend to think that car rental services are expensive, but you can always find numerous companies that provide cheap cars for hire.

There are also a couple of places you can visit using a hired car at your own time without having to stick to someone’s schedule. You can visit the Art galleries, yoga centers and even attend festivals and events among many others. Car hire services are an amazing way to have an experience that will linger in your mind for a long time.

The Curacao Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Curacao to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Curacao. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Curacao. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Curacao while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Curacao car rental locations

Airport
  • Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Curacao Rental Car Reviews
4.2 stars

4.2 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 

We were unlucky with a little issue with the car (overheating engine) the day before leaving But this was with 9210 help good solved by Alamo. Without any trouble we get a other (bigger) car for the last day. All the Alamao personel at the airport and the headoffice is very friendly and cooperative. thanks!

-