租车 库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场

4.6 / 5

根据802评论

在 库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场租车指南

是针对库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场当地服务机构协商,在库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

1634年,荷兰人在加勒比海的库拉索岛上一个美丽的天然港口上建立了一个贸易定居点。在接下来的几个世纪中,这座城市不断发展壮大。当前区域由几个独特的历史街区组成,其建筑风格代表

不仅是欧洲城市规划的概念,还有荷兰,西班牙和葡萄牙的风格。

威廉斯塔德将圣安娜湾分为两部分,通往肖特加特港口。蓬达(Punda)和奥特拉班达(Otrabanda)(“另一面”)的两侧通过柯宁金·艾玛(Queen Emma)桥相连。该桥于1888年完工,并于1939年进行了修复,在21世纪初,该桥进行了重大修复。 1974年,它完成了一座固定桥。威廉斯塔德(Willemstad)是加勒比海的工业,石油储存和提炼,旅游和银行业枢纽。

皇后区艾玛桥是一座浮桥,连接了蓬塔东部和威廉斯塔德的西奥托邦达地区,这座当地地标有时被称为“摇摆的老太太”。它的独特之处在于它是世界上唯一的浮桥,旅行时可以一边欣赏咖啡和餐点,一边欣赏美丽的风景和地标,同时惊叹于在桥的敞开的手臂上航行的船只。观察横跨整个桥的拱灯,尤其是在晚。他们旋转彩虹的颜色,并以斑驳的颜色照亮港口。

威廉斯塔德(Willemstad)以圣安娜湾(Sint Anna Bay)旁达(Punda)地区一排色彩缤纷的房屋而闻名。您将无法将自己的目光从威廉斯塔德五颜六色的房屋上移开。

曼波海滩大道。是威廉斯塔德(Willemstad)必不可少的地方,这里有静water的水,是所有爱好沙滩的人们的地方,曼波(Mambo)风景如画,风景怡人。这是一个美丽的海滩,非常适合有小孩和青少年的家庭,中途停留设施可供游泳和浮潜的水爱好者使用,海滩上有几家酒吧和餐馆。容易到达。大量的免费停车场。

租车是发现海滩美景的理想选择。

莫瑞斯水博物馆(Mauritshuis Museum)为您提供非凡的艺术品,这座建筑及其周边的惊人建筑,几乎难以置信的威猛(Vermeer)油画“戴珍珠耳环的女孩”如此出色的作品和大师班。里福福特村(Riffort village)是一座海滨购物中心,可欣赏海港的壮丽景色,在这座古老的堡垒的城墙内都有许多不错的餐厅,然而即使在城墙顶上,面朝大海,您也可以找到无数的城市照片-岸前图片和浮桥。

威廉斯塔德岛上的夜生活为您提供一些不错的海滨酒吧,赌场,当地酒吧和岛上最好的爵士音乐,仿佛您在阳光下度过了漫长的一天后准备放松。您可以在许多餐厅露台或海滩之一上欣赏现场音乐,在附近的酒吧中体验通常的氛围,在夜总会和迪斯科舞厅里跳上舞池。这是在爱尔兰威廉斯塔德(Willemstad Ireland)的夜生活中享受乐趣的最佳方法,该方法是通过公共交通工具租车。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场 的租车费用

我们在 库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 46 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 48 /日

库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场的租车地点地图

查看我们在库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场的主要租车地点.

库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场的地点

查看库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场

我们提供以下库拉索岛威廉城 Hato 机场个租车地点

Car Rental Curacao willemstad hato Airport

4.6 / 5

based on 802 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Curacao willemstad hato Airport
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Curacao willemstad hato Airport rental car - travel information

The Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport. We display the rates from most leading Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

In 1634, the Netherlands people created a trading settlement on the Caribbean island of Curaçao at a fine natural harbor. The city continuously grew over the following centuries. The current region is made up of several distinct historic districts whose architecture represents

not only concepts of European urban planning but also the Netherlands, Spanish and Portuguese styles.

Willemstad separated Sint Anna Bay into two portions, which led to Schottegat Harbour. The two sides, Punda and Otrabanda ("Other Side"), are connected by the Koningin Emma ("Queen Emma") Bridge; completed in 1888 and restored in 1939, in the early 21st century, the bridge underwent significant restorations. In 1974 it completed a fixed bridge. Willemstad is an industrial, petroleum storage and refining, tourism and banking hub in the Caribbean.

Queens Emma bridge is the floating bridge that connects the eastern Punda and Western Ottobanda district of Willemstad, this local landmark sometimes called Our Swinging Old Lady. It has the distinction of being the world’s only floating wooden bridge, travels can enjoy gorgeous scenery and landmark with coffee and meal while marveling at boats sailing through the open arm of the bridge, To observe the arch lights that span the entire bridge, particularly at night. They rotate colours of the rainbow and in streaky splashes of colour light up the harbor.

Willemstad is known for the row of colourful houses in the Punda area along Sint Anna Bay. You won't be able to take your eyes off the colorful houses in Willemstad.

Mambo Beach Blvd. is a must-stop place in Willemstad with tranquil water the place for all the beach-loving people Mambo is very picturesque and Amazing views. This is a beautiful beach and great for families with young kids and teenagers, stopover facility is accessible for swimming and snorkeling for the water lover peoples, there are several bars and restaurants right on the beach. Easy to get to. Plenty of free parking.

Car hire is the perfect alternative for discovering the beach's beauty.

Mauritshuis Museum gives you remarkable works of art, amazing architecture of this building and its surroundings, almost hard to believe Vermeer oil painting Girl with a Pearl Earring such great work and a masterclass. Riffort village is a waterfront mall with spectacular and amazing views of the harbor, a variety of good restaurants both inside the walls of this old fort, Yet even on top of the walls, facing the ocean, you can find countless photoshoots of the city-shore front pictures and the pontoon bridge.

Nightlife on the Willemstad island offers you some good waterfront bars, Casinos, local bars, best jazz music on the island as if you are ready to relax after a long day in the sun. You can enjoy live music on one of the many restaurant terraces or beaches, experience the usual ambiance in a nearby bar, hop on the dance floor in nightclubs and discotheques. It is the best way to have fun in Willemstad Ireland's nightlife with car hire over public transport.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Curacao willemstad hato Airport

Some of our car rental companies available in Curacao willemstad hato Airport

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Curacao willemstad hato Airport:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 48 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 46 /day

Map of rental car locations in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport

See our main car rental locations in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport.

Locations in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport

See main car rental locations in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport:

Other car rental locations in Curacao willemstad hato Airport

We offer the following Curacao willemstad hato Airport car rental locations