البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 25 EUR
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
25
في اليوم

نحن نقدم رخيصة تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار, كوراكاو

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار

كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار تأجير السيارات

كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو المطار، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

في عام 1634 ، أنشأ الهولنديون مستوطنة تجارية في جزيرة كوراساو الكاريبية في ميناء طبيعي رائع. نمت المدينة باستمرار على مر القرون التالية. تتكون المنطقة الحالية من عدة مناطق تاريخية متميزة تمثل هندستها المعمارية

ليس فقط مفاهيم التخطيط الحضري الأوروبي ولكن أيضًا الأساليب الهولندية والإسبانية والبرتغالية.

فصل ويليمستاد سينت آنا باي إلى جزأين ، مما أدى إلى ميناء شوتيجات. ويرتبط الجانبان ، بوندا وأوتراباندا ("الجانب الآخر") بواسطة جسر كونينجين إيما ("الملكة إيما") ؛ تم الانتهاء منه في عام 1888 واستعادته في عام 1939 ، في أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين ، خضع الجسر لترميم كبير. في عام 1974 أكملت جسرًا ثابتًا. Willemstad هو مركز صناعي وتخزين وتكرير البترول والسياحة والمصارف في منطقة البحر الكاريبي.

جسر كوينز إيما هو الجسر العائم الذي يربط بين بوندا الشرقية ومنطقة غرب أوتوباندا الغربية في ويلمستاد ، ويسمى هذا المعلم المحلي أحيانًا السيدة العجوز المتأرجحة. يتميز بكونه الجسر الخشبي العائم الوحيد في العالم ، يمكن للسفريات الاستمتاع بالمناظر الرائعة والمعالم مع القهوة ووجبة الطعام بينما تتعجب في القوارب التي تبحر عبر الذراع المفتوحة للجسر ، لمراقبة الأضواء المقوسة التي تمتد عبر الجسر بأكمله ، خاصة في ليل. يدوران ألوان قوس قزح وبقع متقطعة من الألوان تضيء الميناء.

تشتهر مدينة ويلمستاد بصف المنازل الملونة في منطقة بوندا على طول خليج سينت آنا. لن تتمكن من إبعاد عينيك عن البيوت الملونة في ويلمستاد.

مامبو بيتش بوليفارد. هو مكان لا بد منه في ويلمستاد مع المياه الهادئة هو المكان المناسب لجميع الأشخاص المحبين للشاطئ مامبو الخلابة للغاية والمذهلة. هذا شاطئ جميل ورائع للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار ومراهقين ، مرفق التوقف متاح للسباحة والغطس من أجل عشاق المياه ، وهناك العديد من البارات والمطاعم مباشرة على الشاطئ. سهل للحصول عليه. الكثير من مواقف السيارات المجانية.

تأجير السيارات هو البديل المثالي لاكتشاف جمال الشاطئ.

يمنحك متحف موريتشويس أعمالًا فنية رائعة وهندسة معمارية مذهلة لهذا المبنى ومحيطه ، ويصعب تقريبًا تصديق لوحة زيتية فيرمير ذات قرط لؤلؤي مثل هذا العمل الرائع ودروس متقدمة. قرية ريفورت هي مركز تجاري على الواجهة البحرية مع مناظر خلابة ومذهلة للميناء ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم الجيدة داخل أسوار هذا الحصن القديم ، ولكن حتى على قمة الجدران ، التي تواجه المحيط ، يمكنك العثور على عدد لا يحصى من الصور الفوتوغرافية للمدينة- صور الشاطئ الأمامية والجسر العائم.

تقدم لك الحياة الليلية في جزيرة Willemstad بعض البارات الجيدة على الواجهة المائية والكازينوهات والحانات المحلية وأفضل موسيقى الجاز في الجزيرة كما لو كنت على استعداد للاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل في الشمس. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالموسيقى الحية في واحدة من العديد من تراسات المطاعم أو الشواطئ ، وتجربة الأجواء المعتادة في بار قريب ، والقفز على حلبة الرقص في النوادي الليلية والمراقص. إنها أفضل طريقة لقضاء وقت ممتع في الحياة الليلية في ويلمستاد بأيرلندا مع تأجير السيارات عبر وسائل النقل العام.

قراءة المزيد

Other car rental locations in كوراكاو بالأسعار اليومية

  • فندق هوارد جونسون كوراكاو 195.00 AED
  • كوراكاو ويلمستاد فندق ماريوت 41 AED
  • كوراكاو ويلمستاد ليفينغستون منتجع 41 AED
  • كوراكاو ويلمستاد وسط مدينة 38 AED
  • كوراكاو ويلمستاد الليونز الغوص الفندق 41 AED
  • منتجع سونسكابي ويلمستاد كوراكاو 195.00 AED
  • منتجع شاطئ باباغايو ويلمستاد كوراكاو 195.00 AED
  • مطار كوراكاو ويلمستاد هاتو 28 AED
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • الأرجنتين   (+54) 1139848464الأرجنتين (+54) 1139848464
  • البرازيل (+55) 7128860727البرازيل (+55) 7128860727
  • الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717الجمهورية التشيكية (+420) 225985717
  • الدانمرك (+45) 78737344الدانمرك (+45) 78737344
  • هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031هونغ كونغ (+85) 230183031
  • اليابان (+81) 367702753اليابان (+81) 367702753
  • المكسيك (+52) 5571000321المكسيك (+52) 5571000321
  • بولندا (+48) 221165898 بولندا (+48) 221165898
  • رومانيا (+40) 312295047رومانيا (+40) 312295047
  • روسيا (+74) 999710053روسيا (+74) 999710053
  • المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803المملكة العربية السعودية (+966) 8008500803
  • السويد (+46) 852503101السويد (+46) 852503101
  • سويسرا (+41) 445510212سويسرا (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011الإمارات العربية المتحدة 800 0311 0011

كوراكاو تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.2 stars

4.2 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 

A very good service at pick-up and return time, no delay and fast. No surprise for the price, the same as reservation time . The car was clean.

Mr Daniel Robitaille -

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Curacao willemstad hato Airport Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 23 EUR
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
23
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Curacao willemstad hato Airport, Curacao

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Curacao willemstad hato Airport

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Curacao willemstad hato Airport

Curacao willemstad hato Airport Car Rental

The Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport. We display the rates from most leading Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

In 1634, the Netherlands people created a trading settlement on the Caribbean island of Curaçao at a fine natural harbor. The city continuously grew over the following centuries. The current region is made up of several distinct historic districts whose architecture represents

not only concepts of European urban planning but also the Netherlands, Spanish and Portuguese styles.

Willemstad separated Sint Anna Bay into two portions, which led to Schottegat Harbour. The two sides, Punda and Otrabanda ("Other Side"), are connected by the Koningin Emma ("Queen Emma") Bridge; completed in 1888 and restored in 1939, in the early 21st century, the bridge underwent significant restorations. In 1974 it completed a fixed bridge. Willemstad is an industrial, petroleum storage and refining, tourism and banking hub in the Caribbean.

Queens Emma bridge is the floating bridge that connects the eastern Punda and Western Ottobanda district of Willemstad, this local landmark sometimes called Our Swinging Old Lady. It has the distinction of being the world’s only floating wooden bridge, travels can enjoy gorgeous scenery and landmark with coffee and meal while marveling at boats sailing through the open arm of the bridge, To observe the arch lights that span the entire bridge, particularly at night. They rotate colours of the rainbow and in streaky splashes of colour light up the harbor.

Willemstad is known for the row of colourful houses in the Punda area along Sint Anna Bay. You won't be able to take your eyes off the colorful houses in Willemstad.

Mambo Beach Blvd. is a must-stop place in Willemstad with tranquil water the place for all the beach-loving people Mambo is very picturesque and Amazing views. This is a beautiful beach and great for families with young kids and teenagers, stopover facility is accessible for swimming and snorkeling for the water lover peoples, there are several bars and restaurants right on the beach. Easy to get to. Plenty of free parking.

Car hire is the perfect alternative for discovering the beach's beauty.

Mauritshuis Museum gives you remarkable works of art, amazing architecture of this building and its surroundings, almost hard to believe Vermeer oil painting Girl with a Pearl Earring such great work and a masterclass. Riffort village is a waterfront mall with spectacular and amazing views of the harbor, a variety of good restaurants both inside the walls of this old fort, Yet even on top of the walls, facing the ocean, you can find countless photoshoots of the city-shore front pictures and the pontoon bridge.

Nightlife on the Willemstad island offers you some good waterfront bars, Casinos, local bars, best jazz music on the island as if you are ready to relax after a long day in the sun. You can enjoy live music on one of the many restaurant terraces or beaches, experience the usual ambiance in a nearby bar, hop on the dance floor in nightclubs and discotheques. It is the best way to have fun in Willemstad Ireland's nightlife with car hire over public transport.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Curacao with daily rates

  • Curacao Howard Johnson Hotel 195.00 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad 38 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad Hato Airport 28 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad Lions Dive Hotel 41 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad Livingstone Resort 41 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad Marriott Hotel 41 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad Papagayo Beach Resort 195.00 USD
  • Curacao Willemstad Sunscape Resort 195.00 USD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Curacao Rental Car Reviews
4.2 stars

4.2 / 5.0
based on 29 responses to our customer survey..

4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 4.2 stars 

We were unlucky with a little issue with the car (overheating engine) the day before leaving But this was with 9210 help good solved by Alamo. Without any trouble we get a other (bigger) car for the last day. All the Alamao personel at the airport and the headoffice is very friendly and cooperative. thanks!

-